Grading My 2016/2017

WHAT. A. RELIEF. Last week, I received an email which officially stated that I passed all of my modules for first year and can successfully move on to my second year. Seems like all of the time I spent in the library paid off.

While I’m gratified about this mini-achievement, I can’t emphasise enough how quickly the academic year went by. And as a way to conclude my 2016/2017, I’ve ranked each module I did out of 10 in the following aspects:

  • Content
  • Lecturers
  • Seminars
  • Reading/Cases
  • Assessments

Below are a set of graphs broadcasting my opinions.

module content

lexturers

seminars

reading:casesassessments

 

Leave a Reply

